Biography

Fréderique Filteau

Frédérique Filteau

Real Estate Broker

Cheerful, honest and committed, Frédéric is entirely devoted to his customers. Your project becomes his! His work ethic, strong determination and sense for business make him stand out. His priority is always your best interest! With the numerous transactions he completed on the North Shore of Montreal and in the Greater Montreal Area, he earned a well-mastered versatility.

Simon Filteau

Simon Filteau

Real Estate Broker

Charming, charismatic and friendly, Simon is a great listener and can clearly identify his customers’ needs. His professionalism, determination and excellent advice set him apart. He developed an extensive expertise from the multiple transactions he completed on the North Shore of Montreal, in the single-family house market and condominium market, and on the Island of Montreal, in the income property market.

Marketing Plan

Good Planning

Getting involved in real estate is a big life decision that can involve a lot of paperwork. That's why it's crucial to take an informed and well-planned approach. We are here to guide you through the process.

Negotiation

We prioritize customer satisfaction and a satisfied customer is always well informed and well represented. We will help you make the best decision about your real estate needs.

Visibility

A page on my website will be created to promote your property with a detailed description of the property with high quality color photographs

Services 7 Days A Week

Do you have real estate questions and concerns? We will provide the professional real estate services you need, 7 days a week.

Flexible Commission

We adjust our home rate to always be competitive and if you are not satisfied with my services you can terminate the contract at any time at no additional cost.

Active Marketing System

Phone solicitation, door-to-door, social media advertising to solicit new customers and increase the power of our network.

Biography

Fréderique Filteau

Frédéric Filteau

Courtier Immobilier

Souriant, honnête et engagé, Frédéric est entièrement dévoué à ses clients. Votre projet devient le sien!  Il se démarque par sa rigueur au travail, sa grande détermination et son sens des affaires.  Il fait de votre intérêt, sa priorité! Ses nombreuses transactions effectuées sur la Rive-Nord et dans la Grande Région de Montréal lui ont valu une polyvalence bien maîtrisée.

Simon Filteau

Simon Filteau

Courtier Immobilier

Attachant, charismatique et courtois, Simon possède l’art d’écouter et de bien cerner les besoins de ses clients.  Il se démarque par son professionnalisme, sa détermination et ses conseils judicieux.  Il a développé une solide expertise par ses multiples transactions effectuées autant sur la Rive-Nord dans le domaine de propriétés unifamiliales et de condos, que sur l’île de Montréal avec sa solide expérience en transactions d'immeubles à revenu.

Plan stratégique

Bonne Planification

S'impliquer dans l'immobilier est une grande décision de vie qui peut impliquer beaucoup de paperasserie. C'est pourquoi il est crucial de prendre une approche éclairée et bien planifiée. Nous sommes là pour vous guider tout au long du processus.

Négociation

Nous accordons la priorité à la satisfaction du client et un client satisfait est toujours bien informé et bien représenté. Nous vous aiderons à prendre la meilleure décision en ce qui concerne vos besoins immobiliers.

Visibilité

Une page sur mon site Web sera créée pour promouvoir votre propriété avec une description détaillée de la propriété avec des photographies en couleur de haute qualité

Services 7 jours sur 7

Vous avez des questions et des préoccupations en matière immobilière ? Nous fournirons les services immobiliers professionnels dont vous avez besoin et ceci 7 jours sur 7.

Commission flexible

Nous ajustons notre taux en fonction de votre maison pour être toujours compétitif et si vous n’êtes pas satisfaits de mes services vous pouvez mettre fin au contrat en tout temps sans aucun frais supplémentaire.

Système de marketing actif

Sollicitation téléphonique, porte à porte, publicité sur les réseaux sociaux pour démarcher de nouveau client et augmenter la puissance de notre réseau.